On the customer subscriptions listing, it's possible to access quick actions for each subscription by clicking on Actions:
Upgrade
This will present all eligible upgrade options, available for the selected subscription.
Suspend
NCE subscription: Customers can no longer access and use services, but billing is active.
Legacy subscription: Partners (CSP and Resellers) can suspend a subscription to temporarily make the services not usable to customers.
If at the term's end the subscription is still suspended, the subscription is deleted.
Billing is also suspended.
Sync
This option allows the subscription information in CloudCockpit to be synchronized with Partner Center, useful if you prefer not to wait for the automatic overnight syncs.
Cancel
For NCE subscriptions, cancellation is only allowed within the first 7 days.
You can also click on cancel at any time to track when this period ends.
Migrate
For legacy subscriptions, offers eligible NCE offers to choose from.